Jump

Revised Opening Times

The following centres will be operating revised opening times:

Bristol

Tuesday 15th May 2018 Closed Wednesday 6th June 2018 Closed Sunday 1st July 2018 11am-5pm Wednesday 12th September 2018 Closed Wednesday 5th December 2018 Closed

Cardiff

Tuesday 15th May 2018 Closed Tuesday 5th June 2018 Closed Tuesday 11th September 2018 Closed Tuesday 4th December 2018 Closed

Plymouth

Tuesday 15th May 2018 10-1pm Tuesday 12th June 2018 Closed Tuesday 18th September 2018 Closed Tuesday 11th December 2018 Closed

We apologise for any inconvenience caused and look forward to seeing you all soon!