Revised Opening Times

The following centres will be operating revised opening times:


Tuesday 15th May 2018 Closed Wednesday 6th June 2018 Closed Sunday 1st July 2018 11am-5pm Wednesday 12th September 2018 Closed Wednesday 5th December 2018 Closed


Tuesday 15th May 2018 10-2pm Tuesday 5th June 2018 Closed Tuesday 11th September 2018 Closed Tuesday 4th December 2018 Closed


Tuesday 15th May 2018 10-1pm Tuesday 12th June 2018 Closed Tuesday 18th September 2018 Closed Tuesday 11th December 2018 Closed

We apologise for any inconvenience caused and look forward to seeing you all soon!